Maison Close
lingerie of the brand Maison Close

Maison Close

The designer

Maison Close is a French brand founded in 2006 by Nicolas Busnel who is also known as "Monsieur le  français".
Influenced by seduction and eroticism, Maison Close plays on secrecy and uncovering by offering women underwear and accessories for intimate moments. Maison Close succeeded to set aside the preconceived ideas about the eroticism and the fetishism by bringing a modern, subtle and sexy but still elegant look to all collections. For this reason Maison Close has become a reference in luxury lingerie.

Every collection is marked by a strong identity. Bold stylings along with precious fabrics underline the brand’s desire to restyle the classics by adding to them an avant-garde touch.

Inspiring with subtlety by the Belle Époque and French brothels, the Maison Close fine lingerie enters a luxurious universe where desire, indecency and seduction games are no longer forbidden. Maison Close lingerie is an emblem of freedom.
The accessories are an open nvitation to libertinism and game : handcuffs, harnesses, feather fans and wooden ruler for correction, are all numerous reasons to diversify everyday life.
You said "seduction and elegance"? Welcome to the Maison Close universe.

Maison Close is a French brand founded in 2006 by Nicolas Busnel who is also known as "Monsieur le  français". Influenced by seduction and eroticism, Maison Close plays on secrecy and uncovering by offering women underwear and accessories for intimate moments. Maison Close succeeded to set aside the preconceived ideas about the eroticism and the fetishism by bringing a modern, subtle and...

Maison Close is a French brand founded in 2006 by Nicolas Busnel who is also known as "Monsieur le  français".
Influenced by seduction and eroticism, Maison Close plays on secrecy and uncovering by offering women underwear and accessories for intimate moments. Maison Close succeeded to set aside the preconceived ideas about the eroticism and the fetishism by bringing a modern, subtle and sexy but still elegant look to all collections. For this reason Maison Close has become a reference in luxury lingerie.

Every collection is marked by a strong identity. Bold stylings along with precious fabrics underline the brand’s desire to restyle the classics by adding to them an avant-garde touch.

Inspiring with subtlety by the Belle Époque and French brothels, the Maison Close fine lingerie enters a luxurious universe where desire, indecency and seduction games are no longer forbidden. Maison Close lingerie is an emblem of freedom.
The accessories are an open nvitation to libertinism and game : handcuffs, harnesses, feather fans and wooden ruler for correction, are all numerous reasons to diversify everyday life.
You said "seduction and elegance"? Welcome to the Maison Close universe.

See more... See less...
Maison Close is a French brand founded in 2006 by Nicolas Busnel who is also known as "Monsieur le  français". Influenced by seduction and...

Maison Close is a French brand founded in 2006 by Nicolas Busnel who is also known as "Monsieur le  français".
Influenced by seduction and eroticism, Maison Close plays on secrecy and uncovering by offering women underwear and accessories for intimate moments. Maison Close succeeded to set aside the preconceived ideas about the eroticism and the fetishism by bringing a modern, subtle and sexy but still elegant look to all collections. For this reason Maison Close has become a reference in luxury lingerie.

Every collection is marked by a strong identity. Bold stylings along with precious fabrics underline the brand’s desire to restyle the classics by adding to them an avant-garde touch.

Inspiring with subtlety by the Belle Époque and French brothels, the Maison Close fine lingerie enters a luxurious universe where desire, indecency and seduction games are no longer forbidden. Maison Close lingerie is an emblem of freedom.
The accessories are an open nvitation to libertinism and game : handcuffs, harnesses, feather fans and wooden ruler for correction, are all numerous reasons to diversify everyday life.
You said "seduction and elegance"? Welcome to the Maison Close universe.

See more... See less...

The Maison Close brand 's products

There are 119 products |
products per page

Maison Close
lingerie de la marque Maison Close

Maison Close

Le créateur

Maison Close est une marque française créée en 2006 par Nicolas Busnel, surnommé "Monsieur le français".
Empreinte de séduction et d'érotisme, Maison Close joue sur la corde sensible du secret et du dévoilement en proposant à toutes les femmes des dessous et accessoires pour des parenthèses intimes. Maison Close a su libérer l'érotisme et le fétichisme des idées préconçues en apportant à toutes ses collections un design contemporain, subtil, sexy mais toujours élégant. C'est ce qui élève Maison Close au rang de référence en lingerie de luxe.


Chaque collection est marquée d'une identité forte. Des coupes audacieuses ainsi que des étoffes nobles soulignent le désir de la marque de revisiter des classiques, tout en y ajoutant une touche d'avant-garde.


S'inspirant avec subtilité de la Belle Époque et des bordels français, la lingerie fine Maison Close s'inscrit dans un univers luxueux où désir, indécence et jeux de séduction ne sont plus interdits. La lingerie Maison Close est emblème de liberté.
Les accessoires sont des invitations au libertinage et au jeu : menottes, harnais, éventails de plumes et règle de correction en bois, sont tous autant de prétextes pour transcender le quotidien.
Vous avez dit "séduction et chic" ? Bienvenue dans l'univers Maison Close.

Maison Close est une marque française créée en 2006 par Nicolas Busnel, surnommé "Monsieur le français". Empreinte de séduction et d'érotisme, Maison Close joue sur la corde sensible du secret et du dévoilement en proposant à toutes les femmes des dessous et accessoires pour des parenthèses intimes. Maison Close a su libérer l'érotisme et le fétichisme des idées préconçues en apportant à...

Maison Close est une marque française créée en 2006 par Nicolas Busnel, surnommé "Monsieur le français".
Empreinte de séduction et d'érotisme, Maison Close joue sur la corde sensible du secret et du dévoilement en proposant à toutes les femmes des dessous et accessoires pour des parenthèses intimes. Maison Close a su libérer l'érotisme et le fétichisme des idées préconçues en apportant à toutes ses collections un design contemporain, subtil, sexy mais toujours élégant. C'est ce qui élève Maison Close au rang de référence en lingerie de luxe.


Chaque collection est marquée d'une identité forte. Des coupes audacieuses ainsi que des étoffes nobles soulignent le désir de la marque de revisiter des classiques, tout en y ajoutant une touche d'avant-garde.


S'inspirant avec subtilité de la Belle Époque et des bordels français, la lingerie fine Maison Close s'inscrit dans un univers luxueux où désir, indécence et jeux de séduction ne sont plus interdits. La lingerie Maison Close est emblème de liberté.
Les accessoires sont des invitations au libertinage et au jeu : menottes, harnais, éventails de plumes et règle de correction en bois, sont tous autant de prétextes pour transcender le quotidien.
Vous avez dit "séduction et chic" ? Bienvenue dans l'univers Maison Close.

Voir plus... Voir moins...
Maison Close est une marque française créée en 2006 par Nicolas Busnel, surnommé "Monsieur le français". Empreinte de séduction et d'érotisme,...

Maison Close est une marque française créée en 2006 par Nicolas Busnel, surnommé "Monsieur le français".
Empreinte de séduction et d'érotisme, Maison Close joue sur la corde sensible du secret et du dévoilement en proposant à toutes les femmes des dessous et accessoires pour des parenthèses intimes. Maison Close a su libérer l'érotisme et le fétichisme des idées préconçues en apportant à toutes ses collections un design contemporain, subtil, sexy mais toujours élégant. C'est ce qui élève Maison Close au rang de référence en lingerie de luxe.


Chaque collection est marquée d'une identité forte. Des coupes audacieuses ainsi que des étoffes nobles soulignent le désir de la marque de revisiter des classiques, tout en y ajoutant une touche d'avant-garde.


S'inspirant avec subtilité de la Belle Époque et des bordels français, la lingerie fine Maison Close s'inscrit dans un univers luxueux où désir, indécence et jeux de séduction ne sont plus interdits. La lingerie Maison Close est emblème de liberté.
Les accessoires sont des invitations au libertinage et au jeu : menottes, harnais, éventails de plumes et règle de correction en bois, sont tous autant de prétextes pour transcender le quotidien.
Vous avez dit "séduction et chic" ? Bienvenue dans l'univers Maison Close.

Voir plus... Voir moins...

Les produits de la marque Maison Close

Il y a 119 produits |
produits par page