Noir Handmade
lingerie of the brand Noir Handmade

Noir Handmade

The designer

Noir Handmade is a ready-to-wear BDSM brand conceived in Europe. The brand is both glam rock and provocative.


The Noir Handmade collections were imagined for the seduction and the erotic games. You will find through body-conscious dresses, skirts with suspenders, basques, tops and many other transparent and partially open pieces, a style that can be defined as ultra-sexy and verging on the fetishism.
Noir Handmade stands out by the utilization of vinyl, ultra-shiny PU or matt wet look fabric combined with very naughty transparent mesh. The black is the brand’s institution and the top of the sexiness.


Following the bondage and sadomasochistic trend, the Noir Handmade outfits and lingerie are more than just a piece of clothes. So most designs have removable straps and strategic openings leading to the game and the strip tease.

Noir Handmade is a ready-to-wear BDSM brand conceived in Europe. The brand is both glam rock and provocative. The Noir Handmade collections were imagined for the seduction and the erotic games. You will find through body-conscious dresses, skirts with suspenders, basques, tops and many other transparent and partially open pieces, a style that can be defined as ultra-sexy and verging on the...

Noir Handmade is a ready-to-wear BDSM brand conceived in Europe. The brand is both glam rock and provocative.


The Noir Handmade collections were imagined for the seduction and the erotic games. You will find through body-conscious dresses, skirts with suspenders, basques, tops and many other transparent and partially open pieces, a style that can be defined as ultra-sexy and verging on the fetishism.
Noir Handmade stands out by the utilization of vinyl, ultra-shiny PU or matt wet look fabric combined with very naughty transparent mesh. The black is the brand’s institution and the top of the sexiness.


Following the bondage and sadomasochistic trend, the Noir Handmade outfits and lingerie are more than just a piece of clothes. So most designs have removable straps and strategic openings leading to the game and the strip tease.

See more... See less...
Noir Handmade is a ready-to-wear BDSM brand conceived in Europe. The brand is both glam rock and provocative. The Noir Handmade collections were...

Noir Handmade is a ready-to-wear BDSM brand conceived in Europe. The brand is both glam rock and provocative.


The Noir Handmade collections were imagined for the seduction and the erotic games. You will find through body-conscious dresses, skirts with suspenders, basques, tops and many other transparent and partially open pieces, a style that can be defined as ultra-sexy and verging on the fetishism.
Noir Handmade stands out by the utilization of vinyl, ultra-shiny PU or matt wet look fabric combined with very naughty transparent mesh. The black is the brand’s institution and the top of the sexiness.


Following the bondage and sadomasochistic trend, the Noir Handmade outfits and lingerie are more than just a piece of clothes. So most designs have removable straps and strategic openings leading to the game and the strip tease.

See more... See less...

The Noir Handmade brand 's products

There are 9 products

Noir Handmade
lingerie de la marque Noir Handmade

Noir Handmade

Le créateur

Noir Handmade est une marque de prêt-à-porter BDSM conçue en Europe, à la fois glam/rock et provocatrice.


Les collections Noir Handmade ont été imaginées pour la séduction et les jeux érotiques. On retrouve, au travers de robes moulantes, jupes porte-jarretelles, guêpières, tops et autres tenues entrouvertes et transparentes, un style que l'on pourrait qualifier d'ultra sexy et frôlant le fétichisme.
Noir Handmade se distingue par l'utilisation de matières telles que le vinyle, le PU ultra brillant, ou encore le wetlook mat, le tout combiné à des mailles transparentes très coquines. Le noir est une institution chez la marque, comble du sexy.


S'inscrivant dans une tendance bondage / sadomasochiste, les tenues et la lingerie Noir Handmade vont au-delà d'un simple vêtement. Ainsi, la plupart des modèles disposent de lanières détachables et d'ouvertures stratégiques, amenant au jeu et au strip-tease.

Noir Handmade est une marque de prêt-à-porter BDSM conçue en Europe, à la fois glam/rock et provocatrice. Les collections Noir Handmade ont été imaginées pour la séduction et les jeux érotiques. On retrouve, au travers de robes moulantes, jupes porte-jarretelles, guêpières, tops et autres tenues entrouvertes et transparentes, un style que l'on pourrait qualifier d'ultra sexy et frôlant le...

Noir Handmade est une marque de prêt-à-porter BDSM conçue en Europe, à la fois glam/rock et provocatrice.


Les collections Noir Handmade ont été imaginées pour la séduction et les jeux érotiques. On retrouve, au travers de robes moulantes, jupes porte-jarretelles, guêpières, tops et autres tenues entrouvertes et transparentes, un style que l'on pourrait qualifier d'ultra sexy et frôlant le fétichisme.
Noir Handmade se distingue par l'utilisation de matières telles que le vinyle, le PU ultra brillant, ou encore le wetlook mat, le tout combiné à des mailles transparentes très coquines. Le noir est une institution chez la marque, comble du sexy.


S'inscrivant dans une tendance bondage / sadomasochiste, les tenues et la lingerie Noir Handmade vont au-delà d'un simple vêtement. Ainsi, la plupart des modèles disposent de lanières détachables et d'ouvertures stratégiques, amenant au jeu et au strip-tease.

Voir plus... Voir moins...
Noir Handmade est une marque de prêt-à-porter BDSM conçue en Europe, à la fois glam/rock et provocatrice. Les collections Noir Handmade ont été...

Noir Handmade est une marque de prêt-à-porter BDSM conçue en Europe, à la fois glam/rock et provocatrice.


Les collections Noir Handmade ont été imaginées pour la séduction et les jeux érotiques. On retrouve, au travers de robes moulantes, jupes porte-jarretelles, guêpières, tops et autres tenues entrouvertes et transparentes, un style que l'on pourrait qualifier d'ultra sexy et frôlant le fétichisme.
Noir Handmade se distingue par l'utilisation de matières telles que le vinyle, le PU ultra brillant, ou encore le wetlook mat, le tout combiné à des mailles transparentes très coquines. Le noir est une institution chez la marque, comble du sexy.


S'inscrivant dans une tendance bondage / sadomasochiste, les tenues et la lingerie Noir Handmade vont au-delà d'un simple vêtement. Ainsi, la plupart des modèles disposent de lanières détachables et d'ouvertures stratégiques, amenant au jeu et au strip-tease.

Voir plus... Voir moins...

Les produits de la marque Noir Handmade

Il y a 9 produits