Atelier Amour
lingerie of the brand Atelier Amour

Atelier Amour

The designer

Born in 2014, Atelier Amour is a Parisian brand of luxury and sexy lingerie, winning very quickly as a must-have brand nightwear and underwear open. Rachel, the designer, is working to create pieces where sensuality mingles with French elegance in a chic style erotic.
Thus, resulting collections all in transparency and subtlety, with the use of fabrics and ultra glamorous ornaments such as lace, tulle, bondage strips or golden metal hooks with very luxurious finish.

The brand's collections are all declined in one size with fully adjustable parts to fit all body types.
Each piece Atelier Amour is delivered in a luxury box ready to offer such a jewel case inspired by the world of literature. These elegant boxes are collectible and decorate with refinement your wardrobe. Inside, lingerie is carefully stored in a pretty organza bag marked by the logo label of the brand.

Lingerie Atelier Amour offers, wears and takes out with lightness for moments of frivolous pleasure.



Born in 2014, Atelier Amour is a Parisian brand of luxury and sexy lingerie, winning very quickly as a must-have brand nightwear and underwear open. Rachel, the designer, is working to create pieces where sensuality mingles with French elegance in a chic style erotic. Thus, resulting collections all in transparency and subtlety, with the use of fabrics and ultra glamorous ornaments such as...

Born in 2014, Atelier Amour is a Parisian brand of luxury and sexy lingerie, winning very quickly as a must-have brand nightwear and underwear open. Rachel, the designer, is working to create pieces where sensuality mingles with French elegance in a chic style erotic.
Thus, resulting collections all in transparency and subtlety, with the use of fabrics and ultra glamorous ornaments such as lace, tulle, bondage strips or golden metal hooks with very luxurious finish.

The brand's collections are all declined in one size with fully adjustable parts to fit all body types.
Each piece Atelier Amour is delivered in a luxury box ready to offer such a jewel case inspired by the world of literature. These elegant boxes are collectible and decorate with refinement your wardrobe. Inside, lingerie is carefully stored in a pretty organza bag marked by the logo label of the brand.

Lingerie Atelier Amour offers, wears and takes out with lightness for moments of frivolous pleasure.



See more... See less...
Born in 2014, Atelier Amour is a Parisian brand of luxury and sexy lingerie, winning very quickly as a must-have brand nightwear and underwear...

Born in 2014, Atelier Amour is a Parisian brand of luxury and sexy lingerie, winning very quickly as a must-have brand nightwear and underwear open. Rachel, the designer, is working to create pieces where sensuality mingles with French elegance in a chic style erotic.
Thus, resulting collections all in transparency and subtlety, with the use of fabrics and ultra glamorous ornaments such as lace, tulle, bondage strips or golden metal hooks with very luxurious finish.

The brand's collections are all declined in one size with fully adjustable parts to fit all body types.
Each piece Atelier Amour is delivered in a luxury box ready to offer such a jewel case inspired by the world of literature. These elegant boxes are collectible and decorate with refinement your wardrobe. Inside, lingerie is carefully stored in a pretty organza bag marked by the logo label of the brand.

Lingerie Atelier Amour offers, wears and takes out with lightness for moments of frivolous pleasure.



See more... See less...

The Atelier Amour brand 's products

There are 11 products

Atelier Amour
lingerie de la marque Atelier Amour

Atelier Amour

Le créateur

Née en 2014, Atelier Amour est une marque parisienne de lingerie fine et coquine, s'imposant très vite comme une marque incontournable de lingerie de nuit et lingerie ouverte. Rachel, la créatrice, s'emploie à créer des pièces où la sensualité se mêle à l'élégance française dans un style érotique chic.
Ainsi, en découlent des collections toutes en transparence et en subtilité, avec l'utilisation de tissus et ornements ultra glamour tels que la dentelle, le tulle, des lanières bondage ou encore des crochets métalliques dorés à la finition très luxueuse.


Les collections de la marque sont toutes déclinées en taille unique avec des pièces entièrement ajustables permettant de s'adapter à toutes les morphologies.
Chaque pièce Atelier Amour est livrée dans un coffret de luxe prêt à offrir, tel un écrin à bijou s'inspirant de l'univers de la littérature. Ces boîtes élégantes sont à collectionner et décorent avec raffinement votre garde-robe. A l'intérieur, la lingerie est soigneusement rangée dans un joli pochon en organza siglé du logo de la marque doré.


La lingerie Atelier Amour s'offre, se porte et s'ôte avec légèreté pour des instants de plaisir frivoles.


Née en 2014, Atelier Amour est une marque parisienne de lingerie fine et coquine, s'imposant très vite comme une marque incontournable de lingerie de nuit et lingerie ouverte. Rachel, la créatrice, s'emploie à créer des pièces où la sensualité se mêle à l'élégance française dans un style érotique chic. Ainsi, en découlent des collections toutes en transparence et en subtilité, avec...

Née en 2014, Atelier Amour est une marque parisienne de lingerie fine et coquine, s'imposant très vite comme une marque incontournable de lingerie de nuit et lingerie ouverte. Rachel, la créatrice, s'emploie à créer des pièces où la sensualité se mêle à l'élégance française dans un style érotique chic.
Ainsi, en découlent des collections toutes en transparence et en subtilité, avec l'utilisation de tissus et ornements ultra glamour tels que la dentelle, le tulle, des lanières bondage ou encore des crochets métalliques dorés à la finition très luxueuse.


Les collections de la marque sont toutes déclinées en taille unique avec des pièces entièrement ajustables permettant de s'adapter à toutes les morphologies.
Chaque pièce Atelier Amour est livrée dans un coffret de luxe prêt à offrir, tel un écrin à bijou s'inspirant de l'univers de la littérature. Ces boîtes élégantes sont à collectionner et décorent avec raffinement votre garde-robe. A l'intérieur, la lingerie est soigneusement rangée dans un joli pochon en organza siglé du logo de la marque doré.


La lingerie Atelier Amour s'offre, se porte et s'ôte avec légèreté pour des instants de plaisir frivoles.


Voir plus... Voir moins...
Née en 2014, Atelier Amour est une marque parisienne de lingerie fine et coquine, s'imposant très vite comme une marque incontournable de lingerie...

Née en 2014, Atelier Amour est une marque parisienne de lingerie fine et coquine, s'imposant très vite comme une marque incontournable de lingerie de nuit et lingerie ouverte. Rachel, la créatrice, s'emploie à créer des pièces où la sensualité se mêle à l'élégance française dans un style érotique chic.
Ainsi, en découlent des collections toutes en transparence et en subtilité, avec l'utilisation de tissus et ornements ultra glamour tels que la dentelle, le tulle, des lanières bondage ou encore des crochets métalliques dorés à la finition très luxueuse.


Les collections de la marque sont toutes déclinées en taille unique avec des pièces entièrement ajustables permettant de s'adapter à toutes les morphologies.
Chaque pièce Atelier Amour est livrée dans un coffret de luxe prêt à offrir, tel un écrin à bijou s'inspirant de l'univers de la littérature. Ces boîtes élégantes sont à collectionner et décorent avec raffinement votre garde-robe. A l'intérieur, la lingerie est soigneusement rangée dans un joli pochon en organza siglé du logo de la marque doré.


La lingerie Atelier Amour s'offre, se porte et s'ôte avec légèreté pour des instants de plaisir frivoles.


Voir plus... Voir moins...

Les produits de la marque Atelier Amour

Il y a 11 produits